Shubhangi Vashisth

Shubhangi Vashisth

Sr Principal Analyst
Shubhangi Vashisth is a Sr. Principal Analyst on the Artificial Intelligence team, specializing in data science and machine learning, including predictive and prescriptive analytics, citizen data science, augmented analytics, automated machine learning, DS/ML team structure and talent management.
Read More Read Less
Wednesday, 04 August, 2021 / 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM IST
(02:15 AM - 02:45 AM EDT)
Ask the Expert: Operationalizing AI and Machine Learning — Best Practices and Lessons Learned

Join this Ask the Expert session to learn more about operationalizing AI and machine learning.

Wednesday, 04 August, 2021 / 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM IST
(06:00 AM - 06:30 AM EDT)
Ask the Expert: Unlock the Hidden Value of Semi and Unstructured Data Through Natural Language Technologies

Organizations collect semi and unstructured data in the form of documents, forms, emails, etc. This session aims to address questions on
1. How to leverage text analytics to derive insights from such data captured both within, and outside of, the organizations?
2. How is the market evolving for intelligent document processing?
3. Vendor landscape in terms of the breadth of solutions available.

Thursday, 05 August, 2021 / 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM IST
(12:30 AM - 01:15 AM EDT)
Case Study Roundtable: Elements of Transitioning Towards a Self-Tuning Algorithm to Rank Products

This presentation describes what it takes to move to an algorithm first approach for product ranking and what it takes to build and ensure adoption.
1. How to write a customer forward statistical definition of the objective function that is understood across the organization
2. What are the business considerations and how to navigate the organisation complexity to make the transition?
3. How to sustain and improve the algorithmic approach?

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.