Find An Analyst

Browse

Name Coverage Area
Padmanabh,Sunil Enterprise Business Applications & ERP
Customer Relationship Management
Pagliano,Bryan Government
Paine,Mark Cross Industries
Palanca,Terilyn Data Management & Integration
Software Markets
Pang,Chris Application Development & Integration
Software Markets
Enterprise Business Applications & ERP
Papegaaij,Bard IT Management
Paquet,Raymond Servers & Storage
IT Operations
Parenteau,Josh Business Intelligence
Park,Alvin R. IT Asset Management
Partridge,Richard Servers & Storage - Competitive Positioning
Patrick,Charlotte Networking & Communications Services
Paulak,Eric Richard Security & Privacy
Payne,Tim Supply Chain
Perkins,Earl Security & Privacy
Petri,Gregor Networking & Communications Services
Outsourcing & IT Services
Petrosyan,Diana Servers & Storage - Comparative Hardware
Pezzini,Massimo Application Development & Integration
Pham,Nhat Mobile & Wireless
Networking & Communications Services
Phelan,Pat Enterprise Business Applications & ERP
Government
Digital Workplace
Phifer,Gene Digital Workplace
Application Development & Integration
Web Services
Phillips,Andrew Semiconductors
Pierce,Lisa Networking & Communications Services
Pingree,Lawrence Security & Privacy
Plummer,Daryl C. Application Development & Integration
Emerging Trends & Technologies
Poitevin,Helen Enterprise Business Applications & ERP
Polk,Jennifer Digital Marketing
Popkin,Jamie Data Management & Integration
Business Intelligence
Potter,Kurt IT Management
Pratley,Kat Servers & Storage - Comparative Hardware
Pray,Bill Digital Workplace
IT Operations
Prentice,Brian Mobile & Wireless
Open Source
Emerging Trends & Technologies
Digital Workplace
Prentice,Stephen IT Management
Preset,Adam Digital Workplace
Prior,Derek Enterprise Business Applications & ERP
Proctor,Paul E. Regulatory Compliance
Security & Privacy
Puckett,Mark D. Consumer Technologies
Pukkila,Marko Supply Chain
Pultz,Jay E. Networking & Communications Equipment
Networking & Communications Services
Gartner, Inc.

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE
  • 9 July 2015

    Advancing Business With Advanced Analytics Business and IT leaders are boosting investment in advanced analytics, which can address business problems and provides business benefits far beyond conventional BI. We provide perspective into this complex, fast-moving field by breaking it down into seven key chapters.
  • 26 June 2015

    Focus on Startups and Small Vendors as Drivers for IoT Innovation Much of the innovation in the Internet of Things is being fueled by young, dynamic companies, and the "maker generation." Major players must partner, acquire or invest to remain competitive and inventive.

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 28 Jul 2015

    The Gartner Framework for Inventory Excellence EDT: 9:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. & 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 & 16:00 Inventory is a complex supply chain topic that is impacted by lead times, constraints, volatility and product complexity. This webinar provides supply chain strategists, planning and inventory management leaders with a comprehensive framework that enables development of a comprehensive approach to both increased inventory performance and supply chain maturity.
  • 28 Jul 2015

    IoT Drives Innovation in the Semiconductor Industry EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 For semiconductor companies, the Internet of Things (IoT) is a high-volume, low-revenue opportunity. To grow and increase their share of the IoT opportunity, chip companies will have to differentiate their product offerings. IoT will therefore drive product marketing managers in the semiconductor industry to focus on innovation targeting end product features and on new ways to sell as the primary means to differentiate their offerings targeting the IoT market.