Gartner

Newsroom

Video

Gartner IT Spending Forecast

Media Contacts

North America

Janessa Rivera
Public Relations Specialist
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 316 3453
janessa.rivera@gartner.com
Twitter: riverajanessa

Christy Pettey
Director, Public Relations
2350 Mission College Blvd., 14th Floor
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: +1 408 709 8124
christy.pettey@gartner.com
Twitter: cpettey

Tom McCall
Vice President, Public Relations
2350 Mission College Blvd., 14th Floor
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: +1 408 709 8096
tom.mccall@gartner.com
Twitter: tmccall

Andrew Spender
Group Vice President, Branding,
Public Relations &
Marketing Communications
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: +1 203 316 3286
andrew.spender@gartner.com
Twitter: caspender

Media Contacts

Europe

Rob van der Meulen
Manager, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Media Hotline: +44 (0)1784 267738
Phone: +44 1784 267892
rob.vandermeulen@gartner.com
Twitter: bobvdmeulen

Laurence Goasduff
Director, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1784 267 195
laurence.goasduff@gartner.com
Twitter: laurencette

Media Contacts

Australia / New Zealand

Susan Moore
Director, Public Relations
Level 9, 141 Walker Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
Phone: +61 2 9459 4692
susan.moore@gartner.com
Twitter: susan_m

Media Contacts

Asia

China

Fanny Feng
Deputy Country Manager
EBA Communications Ltd
Room 909, Scitech Tower
22 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue
Beijing, China
Phone: +86 10 6522 8081
fanny.feng@ebacomms.com

Dubai

Sony Shetty
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Gartner India - Mumbai
Raheja Towers
2nd Floor
C-30 G- Block
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
Mumbai -400051
Phone: +91 22 66132031
Mobile: +91 98 20900036
Twitter: sonyshetty
sony.shetty@gartner.com

Hong Kong

Bonnie Ko or Barton Chui
Weber Shandwick
10/F Oxford House
Taikoo Place
979 Kings Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2845 1008
WSWHKGartner@webershandwick.com

India

Sony Shetty
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Gartner India - Mumbai
Raheja Towers
2nd Floor
C-30 G- Block
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
Mumbai -400051
Phone: +91 22 66132031
Mobile: +91 98 20900036
Twitter: sonyshetty
sony.shetty@gartner.com

Japan

Takako Imaizumi
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Gartner Japan Ltd.
Atago Green Hills MORI Tower 5F
2-5-1 Atago, Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-6205, Japan
Phone: +81 3 6430 1888
takako.imaizumi@gartner.com
Twitter: timaizumi_gj

Malaysia

Pashmina Binwani or Hazrina Azizdin
Text 100 Kuala Lumpur
B-21-2, 21st Floor, Lower Penthouse
Northpoint Office Suites, Mid Valley City
Medan Syed Putra Utara
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: +603-2282 2152
MalaysiaGartner@text100.com

Singapore

Felicia Goh or Preeti Gupta
Text 100 Public Relations
146 Robinson Road, #05-01
Singapore 068989
Phone: +65 6603 9000
gartner@text100.com.sg

South Korea

Alicia Han or Angela Hyemin Jeong
Text 100 Sunny PR
5F Centra Building
1550-11 Seocho-dong
Seocho-gu
Seoul 137-070 Korea
Phone: +82 2 2084 9230
gartner@sunnypr.co.kr

Taiwan

Vicky Ho or Sandy Lee
Bravo Communications Consultants Co., Ltd.
110 51 7
7F, 51 Dongxing Rd., Xinyi Dist.
Taipei 110, Taiwan
Phone: 886-2-8768-1669 gartner@bravopr.com.tw

Media Contacts

Latin America

Marizete Ferreira
Regional Operations Specialist
Av. Nacoes Unidas 12551,9
Sao Paulo, Brazil
04578-903
Phone: 5511 34431448
marizete.ferreira@gartner.com