Newsroom

Media Contacts

Christy Pettey

Viveca Woods

Tom McCall

  • Vice President, Public Relations
  • 2350 Mission College Blvd., 14th Floor
  • Santa Clara, CA 95054
  • Phone: +1 408 709 8096
  • tom.mccall@gartner.com
  • Twitter: tmccall

Andrew Spender

Rob van der Meulen

Satu Jarvinen

  • Specialist, Public Relations
  • Niittykatu 8
  • Espoo FINL SF-02200
  • Finland
  • Phone: +358 92515 5205
  • satu.jarvinen@gartner.com
  • Twitter: satujii

Laurence Goasduff

India

Sony Shetty

  • Senior Manager, Public Relations
  • Gartner India - Bangalore
  • The Residency
  • Level 8
  • 133/1 Residency Road
  • Bangalore 560025
  • Phone: +91 80 6768 4000
  • Mobile: +91 98 20900036
  • Twitter: sonyshetty
  • sony.shetty@gartner.com

China

Cynthia Lee

  • F8, Building B
  • Parkview Green FangCaoDi
  • No.9 Dongdaqiao Road
  • Chaoyang District
  • Beijing, 100020, China
  • Phone: +86 10 5896 0846
  • cynthia.lee@gartner.com

Hong Kong

April Tsui or Abby Lau

Japan

Takako Imaizumi

  • Senior Manager, Public Relations
  • Gartner Japan Ltd.
  • Atago Green Hills MORI Tower 5F
  • 2-5-1 Atago, Minato-ku
  • Tokyo 105-6205, Japan
  • Phone: +81 3 6430 1888
  • takako.imaizumi@gartner.com
  • Twitter: timaizumi_gj

Malaysia

Chermaine Fong or Yihyang Chee

  • Text 100 Kuala Lumpur
  • B-21-2, 21st Floor, Lower Penthouse
  • Northpoint Office Suites, Mid Valley City
  • Medan Syed Putra Utara
  • 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Phone: +603-2282 2152
  • MalaysiaGartner@text100.com

Singapore

Betty Bai or Darren Foong

  • Text 100 Public Relations
  • 146 Robinson Road, #05-01
  • Singapore 068989
  • Phone: +65 6603 9000
  • gartner@text100.com.sg

South Korea

Junyong Lee or Elliot Kim

  • Text 100 Sunny PR
  • 5F Centra Building
  • 1550-11 Seocho-dong
  • Seocho-gu
  • Seoul 137-070 Korea
  • Phone: +82 2 2084 9230
  • gartner@sunnypr.co.kr

Taiwan

Lena Wang or Lesly Wang

  • Apex Communications Consultants Co., Ltd.
  • 7F, 51 Dongxing Rd., Xinyi Dist.
  • Taipei 110, Taiwan
  • Phone: +886-2-7718-7777
  • gartner@apexpr.com.tw

Susan Moore

  • Director, Public Relations
  • Level 9, 141 Walker Street
  • North Sydney NSW 2060
  • Australia
  • Phone: +61 2 9459 4692
  • susan.moore@gartner.com
  • Twitter: susan_m

    Christy Pettey

  • Director, Public Relations
  • 2350 Mission College Blvd., 14th Floor
  • Santa Clara, CA 95054
  • Phone: +1 408 709 8124
  • christy.pettey@gartner.com
  • Twitter: cpettey