Conference Speakers

Hear from inspiring thought leaders and your peers.

Sharon Abbott

Head of Data Governance

Deborah Anton

Interim National Data Commissioner

David Babich

Principle analytics consultant

Saeed Barghi

Sales Engineering

Angus Begg

Executive Director

Ian Bertram

Managing Vice President

Mark Beyer

Distinguished VP Analyst

Lea Blei

New Client Engagement Specialist

Doug Bordonaro

Chief Data Evangelist

Frank Buytendijk

Distinguished VP Analyst

Janice Carey

Head of Customer Data & Analytics

Giovanni Carraro

Director, Worldwide Sales, IBM Business Analytics

Jeff Casey

Sr Director Analyst

Rohan Charrett

General Manager

Melody Chien

Sr Director Analyst

Lydia Clougherty Jones

Sr Director Analyst

Michael Corcoran

Senior Vice President, CMO

Chris Creighton

Group Manager, Digital and Technology Delivery

Cameron Currie

Head of customer & product performance B

Raj Dalal

Leadership Partner

Simon Davies

Advanced Analytics Leader

Melissa Davis

Sr Director Analyst

Pieter den Hamer

Sr Director Analyst

Alan D. Duncan

VP Analyst

Timo Elliott

Innovation Evangelist

David Elsey

Engagement Director

Donald Feinberg

Distinguished VP Analyst

Ted Friedman

Distinguished VP Analyst

Matt Grayndler

Senior Solution Architect

Mike Henegan


Nick Heudecker

VP Analyst

Rick Howard

VP Analyst

Dave Hurst

Director of Business Development

Carlie Idoine

Sr Director Analyst

Jacob Isaac

Managing Director

Richard Jones

Group Vice President

Peter Jose

Executive General Manager

Angelo Joseph

.Head of Customer Engineering, Australia & NZ

Claire Krause

Assistant Director of Product Development

Peter Krensky

Sr Principal Analyst

Peter Leihn


Steve Lewis

General Manager Merchandising

Felix Liao

Business Solutions Manager

Alexander Linden

VP Analyst

Suvas Lobo

Sales Specialist

Debra Logan

Distinguished VP Analyst

Valerie Logan

VP Analyst

adrian loong

Practice manager - Data science and AI

Alan Lowthorpe

General Manager, Advanced Analytics

Christian Majgaard

Former LEGO Top Executive, Head of Global Brand & Business Development

Julian Manche

Program Director and Director Strategic

Neil Martin

Former Head of Operations, Scuderia Ferrari, and former Head of Strategy and Technology at McLaren Racing and Red Bull Racing

Steve McGovern


Tim Mole

GM, Data Services

Michael Moran

VP Analyst

Russell Nash

Customer Engineer

Thomas Oestreich

Managing Vice President

Priyanka Paranagama

Chief Data & Transformation Officer

Sally Parker

Sr Director Analyst

Dominic Parsons

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Peck

Executive General Manager, Public Services ANZ

Raghu Ramakrishnan

CTO, Data

Deepak Ramanathan

Sr. Director, Pre-Sales Support,

Shawn Rogers

Senior Director Analytic Strategy

Mike Rollings

VP Analyst

Adam Ronthal

Sr Director Analyst

Marek Rucinski

Deputy Commissioner, Smarter Data Program

Rita Sallam

Distinguished VP Analyst

Kurt Schlegel

VP Analyst

Darin Stewart

VP Analyst

Joao Tapadinhas

VP Analyst

Greg Terrill

Chief Data Officer

Fiona Tweedie

Data Strategy Advisor

Jen Underwood

Sr. Director

Ryan van Leent

Global Public Sector

Andrew White

Distinguished VP Analyst

Ehtisham Zaidi

Sr Director Analyst

Ready to learn?