Toru Asada

Toru Asada

VP Service Delivery
Toru Asada is Senior Executive Partner at Gartner, Japan.
Read More Read Less
Wednesday, 11 August, 2021 / 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM JST
(12:00 AM - 12:45 AM EDT)
Workshop: Creating a High-Impact Customer Experience Strategy

Many companies are working to improve the customer experience, but many may be struggling to achieve the desired results. In this workshop, we will discuss how to effectively improve the customer experience and increase customer loyalty based on the analysis of Gartner's Customer Experience Survey. This presentation will be based on the analysis of Gartner's Customer Experience Survey, and will be useful for your own customer experience strategy.

Thursday, 12 August, 2021 / 12:45 PM - 02:30 PM JST
(Wednesday, 11 August, 2021 / 11:45 PM - 01:30 AM EDT)
Research Discussion: Balancing Autonomy With Control: The New Information and Technology Charter for the Enterprise

As organizations accelerate and expand digital business initiatives, CxOs must take accountability for technology leadership of their domains and share responsibility for information and technology strategy and management across the enterprise. Yet, many CIOs are concerned about the risks of poor data and technology decisions. Learn how leading CIOs have adapted their governance approaches to balance autonomy with control.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.