Finance

The Gartner 2022 Finance Digital Plans & Priorities (APAC)

UPCOMING February 09, 2022
| 9:00 p.m. EST | 1 hour

Join us live at 1:00 p.m. AEDT Sydney local time (Feb 10) | 10:00 a.m. SGT Singapore local time (Feb 10)

What digital challenges loom largest for finance leaders in 2022? Join this complementary webinar as we unveil the results of Gartner’s recent 2022 priorities poll that surveyed upwards of 500 CFOs and finance leaders. Gartner finance experts will share their key insights and advice on topics such as data management, predictive analytics, building a technology roadmap, using AI/machine learning, and how to drive innovation across your function.

Discussion Topics:
  • Determine where CFOs and finance leaders will spend their time and resources in 2022
  • Gain an edge for 2022 on data management, advanced analytics and predictive planning
  • Know the key enablers and technologies to consider in planning your automation roadmap

Return to this web page to watch the webinar. Contact us at gartnerwebinars@gartner.com with questions about registering or watching.

Hosted by
Host

Vaughan Archer

Sr Director, Advisory

Host

Nick Duffy

Director, Advisory