Analysts By Name   |   A
 

Find An Analyst

Browse

Name Coverage Area
Ackerman,David Edward Outsourcing & IT Services
Adachi,Yuko Outsourcing & IT Services
Adams,April Servers & Storage
Adams,Christine Outsourcing & IT Services
Adams,Patricia IT Operations
IT Asset Management
Adams,Richard Supply Chain
Addy,Rob Outsourcing & IT Services
Adnams,Suzanne IT Management
Adrian,Merv Data Management & Integration
Agress,Ken Networking & Communications Equipment
Networking & Communications Services
Ahlgren,Saija Networking & Communications Services
Ahlm,Eric Security & Privacy
Aho,Magnus Consumer Technologies
Aimi,Greg Supply Chain
Allan,Ant Security & Privacy
Allega,Philip Enterprise Architecture
Altman,Ross Application Development & Integration
Alvarado Ilarraza,Katiuska Servers & Storage - Comparative Hardware
Alvarez,Gene Customer Relationship Management
Ambrose,Christopher Outsourcing & IT Services
Anderson,Dane S. Outsourcing & IT Services
Outsourcing & IT Services
Anderson,Ed Outsourcing & IT Services
Anderson,Robert P. Enterprise Business Applications & ERP
Andrew,Tina PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Andrews,Whit Digital Workplace
Web Services
Aoyama,Hiroko Emerging Trends & Technologies
Servers & Storage
Open Source
Apfel,Audrey L. IT Management
Applebaum,Todd Supply Chain
Archer,Glenn Government
Aron,Dave IT Management
Aronow,Stan Supply Chain
Aryal,Sushil Servers & Storage - Comparative Hardware
Atwal,Ranjit PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Atwood,Mark Supply Chain
Austin,Tom Digital Workplace
Avraham,Reuven PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE
  • 3 March 2017

    Practical Blockchain: A Gartner Trend Insight Report Blockchain is evolving from a digital currency infrastructure into a platform for digital transformation. This report helps CIOs understand its use, and whether the hype is true about how it can help with transaction costs, integration, technology readiness, business-model creation and efficiency.
  • 14 February 2017

    What CIOs Should Tell the Board of Directors About Blockchain Many boards of directors will call upon their CIOs to brief them on blockchain due to the current market hype. CIOs should focus on three points: a description of blockchain, frictionless markets and the cross-industry business impacts of a programmable economy.

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 27 Mar 2017

    Five Hottest Trends for Analytics in Banking EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 Analytics have been consistently mentioned as the top priority in the past decade's CIO surveys. We explain the hottest trends across five areas: Banking domain, analytics technology, tools, analytics strategy and governance.
  • 28 Mar 2017

    Delivering Continuous Value With Office 365 EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 As a result of the underutilization of cloud office services, the payback from Office 365 investments is often only a fraction of what it could be. There is, therefore, a great opportunity for application leaders not only to maximize the return from cloud office investments but also to help employees become more effective by exploiting the full potential of a cloud office suite.