Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

The Gartner Top 10 Strategic Technology Trends for 2018

Register now for this free 60 minute Top Tech Trends webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How Artificial Intelligence (AI) will impact technology enabled systems
  • What technology trends will drive the future of digital business and advanced user experiences
  • How you can ensure safe, efficient and valuable connections across digital business ecosystems

Strategic technology trends have significant disruptive potential over the next 5 years. You must examine your business impacts and appropriately adjust business models and operations or else your company is at risk of losing competitive advantage to those who do. IT cannot afford to ignore these 2018 top tech trends.


Can't make it? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording after the webinar.


Hosted by:

David W. Cearley

VP & Gartner Fellow

SHARE

LIVE - 04 December 2017

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)