Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

The 2018 Analytics and BI Magic Quadrant Highlights

Register now for this free 60 minute Data and Analytics webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Key trends shaping the modern analytics and BI market
  • Highlights and insights on vendor placement in this year's Gartner Magic Quadrant

Modern analytics and business intelligence (BI) platforms represent mainstream buying, with deployments increasingly cloud-based. Data and analytics leaders are upgrading traditional solutions as well as expanding portfolios with new vendors as the market innovates on ease of use and augmented analytics. In this webinar, we’ll discuss the available solutions and vendor market in more detail and cover the latest trends and insights highlighted in the Gartner Analytics and BI Magic Quadrant.


Hosted by:

Cindi Howson

Research VP

James Laurence Richardson

Research Director

Rita L. Sallam

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 12 March 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)