Find An Analyst

Browse

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE
  • 30 May 2018

    Creating a Sustainable Strategy for Sourcing at Midsize Enterprises CIOs of midsize enterprises lack dedicated sourcing, procurement and relationship management resources. To remedy this, they must implement a pragmatic sourcing strategy that aligns with business goals, achieves the desired outcome of decisions, and leads to an understanding of the marketplace.
  • 24 May 2018

    The Resilience Premium of Digital Business: A Gartner Trend Insight Report Committing to resilience will equip your digital business with the mindset, resources and planning to recover from inevitable disruptions. Security and risk management leaders must deliver by building a culture of systemic resilience through viewing resilience as a premium and not as a cost.

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 25 Jun 2018

    Overcome IT Cost Optimization Challenges EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 It's now more critical than ever to understand enterprise technology spend in order to effectively optimize both cost and value. This webinar focuses on the challenges and Gartner Top 10 Recommended Cost Optimization Ideas to help you optimize cost to prepare for the future. Learn how to implement a cost optimization program to evaluate these and other cost optimization ideas in order to pick the right ones for your organization.
  • 26 Jun 2018

    Create a Roadmap to Architect a Digital Business Technology Platform EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00 A digital business technology platform is built, not bought. This webinar reviews the Gartner strategic roadmap to architect a digital business platform. This insight will help you modernize your application infrastructure by implementing a multi-grained mesh app and service architecture (MASA) while pairing it with a pervasive, enterprise-wide integration competency.