IT Glossary



Application Infrastructure

Application infrastructure is software platforms for the delivery of business applications, including development and runtime enablers.


Read reviews of Application Development Life Cycle Management

Gartner Peer Insights has over 3476 reviews on 22 + vendors in the Application Development Life Cycle Management market. Learn about these companies and these products from IT professionals who have first-hand experience with them.

 


Related Research

The Evolution of IoT and Its Impact on Adopters and Technology Providers: A Gartner Trend Insight Report

Real benefits from IoT are displacing the hype. IoT solution providers are leveraging new technologies and updating go-to-market models,...

Read Free Research
Related Webinar

Application Infrastructure & Middleware Trends: Creating Digital Value at Scale

EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00 Traditional players maintain their positions while cloud specialists are completely reshaping...

Start Watching

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1 800-213-4848

or

Contact us online 

Free Research
Discover what 12,000 CIOs and Senior IT leaders already know.
Free Access